Ranaviru Sevana Sports Club Ragama overcame Monaragala Shakthi Sports Club by two wickets in the final of the Dilmah National Blind Cricket Tournament at the Royal College Cricket ground yesterday.This is the fifth successive time that Ranaviru Sevana SC has won this title.

Twelve teams participated in this 40 overs per side tournament. In the semi-final round Monaragala Shakthi beat Tangalle Super Kings while Ranaviru Sevana beat CET to qualify for the final.

Please click here to See Full Article.

Disclaimer Notice

These images are copyright protected and can only be used for Dilmah articles with due credit given.

Most Shares

National Business & Environmental Forum on threats, responses, opportunity in changing climate
Three things to ponder on the 150th Anniversary of the World's Finest Tea
From unemployed to culinary role model in eight months - The story of a Bocuse d’Or Sri Lanka Gold Medalist